Staff


Lead Pastor
Michael Booker
mbooker@cfbristol.com

Executive Pastor
Larry Moll
lmoll@cfbristol.com

Worship Pastors
Eddie and Andi Fultz
efultz@cfbristol.com

Student Pastors
Dustin and Allison Creasy
dcreasy@cfbristol.com

Children’s Pastor
Jessica Rice
jrice@cfbristol.com

Life Group Pastor
Debbie Fields
dfields@cfbristol.com


Associate/Communications Pastor
Scott Emerine
semerine@cfbristol.com

Associate Pastor/Pastoral Care
Mike Ball
mball@cfbristol.com

Associate Pastor/CBC
Brad Farmer
bfarmer@cfbristol.com

First Impressions Pastors
Mark and Paula Conner
mconnor@cfbristol.com

Church Clerk
Misty Carter
welcome@cfbristol.com